Westfield Staff

Toledo Electric Company

 

Sheri & Thomas Busdeker

CEO & President

419-862-0078

sbusdeker@westfieldgroups.com

tbusdeker@westfieldgroups.com

Westfield Electric

 

Brian Freeman

Vice President

419-862-0078

bfreeman@westfieldgroups.com

Gibsonburg Electric Company

 

Monica Haney

Administrative Assistant

419-862-0078

mhaney@westfieldgroups.com

Toledo Electric Company

 

Mark Younker

Project Manager/Estimator

419-862-0078

myounker@westfieldgroups.com

Ohio Electric Company

 

Ty Hamman

Project Manager/Estimator

419-862-0078

thamman@westfieldgroups.com

1 1

 

Andrew Nyitray-RCDD

Project Manager/Estimator

419-862-0078

anyitray@westfieldgroups.com

adminWestfield Staff